The league had the plan to release the schedule today. Our Division started to work on the schedule this past Monday. There were a few adjustments to be made but we got it sorted in the nick of time.

With the departure of Sarasota FC and Daytona SC, in order to maintain the Division’s 14-game schedule (as in years past), we would have to play an additional game with 4 teams. Then all the teams in our division came together to ask that, for this season, we would drop the 3rd game and have a 10-game regular season. 

Reasons for the 10-game season: 
1- If we have to postpone any game due to covid-19 or other reasons this will give us a less compact season to work in those reschedules. 
2- We have always played 2 games. One home and one away which we feel is fair and balanced. The season will still be exciting and we will play everyone twice before heading to play-offs. 
3- We are still trying to navigate thru this new environment and it helps to have a bit more time. 

Home Games and Tickets
We will have 5 home games and are going to ask that everyone purchase their tickets in advance (no tickets to be sold at the door). This is so that we can know beforehand the number of attendees in order to leave room for social distancing and eliminate ticket lines. 

We will be using a new ticketing platform for Season Passes and regular game-day tickets. Tickets will go on sale on MARCH 10, 2021. Information will be on our website. 
Here is an easy to print schedule. Home games are in bold letters. 
5/12  7:00: PM   Weston FC                       Weston Regional Park
5/22  6:30: PM   FC Miami City                 The Villages SC Complex
5/26  3:00: PM   Treasure Coast Tritons     Club Med Sandpiper Bay
5/29  7:00: PM   Florida Elite SA              The Villages SC Complex
6/5    7:00: PM   Weston FC                      The Villages SC Complex

6/12  7:00: PM   Florida Elite SA                 Creekside High School
6/19  7:30: PM   Tampa Bay United            Ed Radice Sports Complex
6/23  6:00: PM   FC Miami City                   Central Broward Regional Park
6/26  7:00: PM   Treasure Coast Tritons  The Villages SC Complex
7/10  7:00: PM   Tampa Bay United          The Villages SC Complex
Southeast Divison
The Southeast Division changes: 
As mentioned above Sarasota FC and Daytona SC will not be playing this season.

The Tampa Bay Rowdies will now be the Tampa Bay United. A partnership with the youth club in the Tampa Bay area.  

Returning are:
FC Miami City
Florida Elite SA
Treasure Coast Tritons now as Florida FC
Weston FC